Search
 
 
Quick Links
Print  
Events » Calendar of Events
Calendar

Furrin Group, Inc.
2017 Automotive Events Calendar

All dates are tentative. Please check with the host group before venturing to an event.

August 2017
Friday August 4 Cincinnati Region PDX at Mid-Ohio http://cincyscca.com/events/2017-pdx/
Friday-Sunday August 4-6 SCCA Oscoda Pro Solo (National Pro Solo Event)
Saturday August 5 Summer Sno*Drift Atlanta, MI http://www.sno-drift.org/sd/sdsr.htm
Saturday-Sunday August 5-6 Cincinnati Region Double Regional at Mid-Ohio http://cincyscca.com/events/
Saturday-Sunday August 12-13 WMR Majors Double Event at Grattan http://www.wmr-scca.org/club_index.php
Saturday August 12 Rallycross #7 - Location TBD http://drscca.org/rallycross/
Tuesday August 15 Furrin Group General Meeting
Friday-Sunday August 18-20 VSCDA "Vintage Grand Prix Au Grattan XXX" at Grattan
Friday-Sunday August 18-20 Run Up to Nationals - Oscoda http://drscca.org/solo/
September 2017
Monday September 4 2017 Labor Day Solo at Grattan Raceway http://www.wmr-scca.org/solo_index.php
Saturday-Sunday September 9-10 Press On Regardless TSD rally http://drscca.org/rally/
Saturday September 16 Empire Hill Climb http://drscca.org/race/
Tuesday September 19 Furrin Group General Meeting
Saturday September 32 My Auto Import Center autocross http://furrin.org/
Saturday September 23 Summer Ends RallyCross (RallyCross #8) - Thistle Hill Farm http://drscca.org/rallycross/
Sunday September 24 After Nationals Solo http://drscca.org/solo/
Monday-Sunday September 25 - October 1 SCCA National Championship Runoffs at Indianpolis Motor Speedway https://www.scca.com/events/1980940-2017-scca-runoffs/
October 2017
Saturday October 7 Clare Color Tour TSD rally http://drscca.org/rally/
Sunday October 8 Fall Into Autumn http://drscca.org/solo/
Saturday October 14 WMR SCCA Solo #3 at Michigan's Adventure
Saturday October 14 Rallycross #9 - Location TBD http://drscca.org/rallycross/
Tuesday October 17 Furrin Group General Meeting
Saturday October 21 Season Ender http://drscca.org/solo/
November 2017
Saturday November 11 Day/Night RallyCross (RallyCross #10) - Oakshade Raceway http://drscca.org/rallycross/
Sunday November 5 Furrin Group autocross at US 131 Motorsports Park http://furrin.org/
Tuesday November 12 Furrin Group General Meeting & Auction at GR Auto Gallery
Saturday November 18 Pavement Ends TSD rally http://drscca.org/rally/
December 2017
Tuesday December 19 Furrin Group General Meeting
Print  
     
  © Copyright 2013 Furrin Group    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement Register    Login