Search
 
 
Quick Links
Print  
Events » Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events

Please check with the appropriate club to make sure the date and location are correct before going to any event.  Event dates and locations can change at any time.  YMMV.
July 2014
Sat-Sun July 5-6 Furrin Group Autocross at Grand Valley State University
Sat-Sun July 5-6 CGI Motorsports Open Track Days at Gingerman Raceway
Sat-Sun July 5-6 SCCA Match Tour Solo at Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN
Saturday July 12 Deutsche Marques at Gilmore Car Museum
Saturday July 12 Tire Rack Street Survival Teen Driving School at Tire Rack
Sat-Sun July 12-13 Mad Dogs and Englishmen Auto Faire XXIV Rally and Show at Gilmore Car Museum
Sunday July 13 Porsche Club IROC #1 Event at US 131 Motorsports Park
Sunday July 13 Saginaw Valley SCCA Solo #6 at Barstow Airport, Midland
Sunday July 13 Great Lakes SCCA Solo Series at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Tuesday July 15 Furrin Group Summer Picnic at John Atsma's residence
Fri-Sun July 18-20 Detroit SCCA Solo #5 at Wurtsmith AFB, Oscoda
Saturday July 19 Motor-Stadt Porsche Club IROC Autocross at Spartan Speedway, Mason
Sat-Sun July 19-20 Windy City Miata Club Autocross at Tire Rack
Sat-Sun July 19-20 3 Balls Racing Open Track Day Weekend at Grattan Raceway
Sunday July 20 Indiana Northwest SCCA Solo at Majestic Star Casino, Gary, IN
Monday July 21 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Thu-Sat July 24-26 South Bend SCCA Motor State Challenge at Gingerman Raceway and Tire Rack
Saturday July 26 Furrin Group Targa Middleville, TSD Rally
Sat-Sun July 26-27 SCCA Pro Solo at Wilmington Ohio Airport
Sat-Sun July 26-27 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at I-96 Speedway
Sunday July 27 BMWCCA Autocross #2 at Tire Rack
August 2014
Saturday August 2 Michiana Porsche Club at Tire Rack
Saturday August 2 Detroit Region SCCA Moonlight Monte TSD Rally
Sat-Sun August 2-3 Furrin Group Rallycross at Orleans Raceway
Sat-Sun August 2-3 SCCA Championship Tour Solo at Wilmington Ohio Airport
Sunday August 3 Corvette Club of Michigan Autocross #3 at Hamtramck
Sunday August 3 Open Track Day #4 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Monday August 4 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Saturday August 9 BMWCCA Autocross #3 at Tire Rack
Sunday August 10 Michiana Corvette Club Autocross at Tire Rack
Sunday August 10 Alfa Romeo Owners Club Autocross #2 at Oakland University
Friday August 15 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Fri-Sun August 15-17 VSCDA Grand Prix Au Grattan
Fri-Sun August 15-17 Great Lakes SCCA Divisional at Wurtsmith AFB, Oscoda
Saturday August 16 Tire Rack Street Survival Teen Driving School at Tire Rack
Saturday August 16 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Crystal Raceway
Sat-Sun August 16-17 SCCA Match Tour Solo at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday August 17 Chicago Porsche Club at Tire Rack
Tuesday August 19 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Saturday August 23 Tire Rack Street Survival Teen Driving School
Sat-Sun August 23-24 Windy City BMWCCA Driver School at Gingerman Raceway
Sat-Sun August 23-24 Mopar Muscle Auto-X and Show at Tire Rack
Sunday August 24 South Bend SCCA Solo #5 at Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, Indiana
Friday August 29 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Saturday August 30 Alfa Romeo Owners Club Open Track Day at Waterford Hills Raceway
Sunday August 31 BMWCCA Autocross #4 at Tire Rack
Sunday August 31 Michigan Sports Car Club Autocross #3 at Macomb Community College
Sunday August 31 Open Track Day #5 at Waterford Hills Raceway
September 2014
Monday September 1 Western Michigan SCCA Solo at Grattan Raceway
Saturday September 6 Detroit Region SCCA Press on Regardless TSD Rally
Sunday September 7 Furrin Group Bikers for Babies Autocross at US 131 Motorsports Park
Sunday September 7 Michiana Porsche Club at Tire Rack
Fri-Sun September 12-14 VSCDA at Elkhart Lake Vintage Festival
Saturday September 13 BMWCCA Autocross #5 at Tire Rack
Sunday September 14 Detroit SCCA Solo #6 at Belle Isle, Detroit
Sunday September 14 Saginaw Valley SCCA Solo #10 at Barstow Airport, Midland
Monday September 15 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Tuesday September 16 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Fri-Sun September 19-21 MotorCity BMWCCA HPDE at Grattan Raceway
Saturday September 20 Furrin Group Autocross at My Import Auto Center
Saturday September 20 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Thistle Hill
Sunday September 21 Fort Wayne SCCA Solo #7 at RM Auctions, Auburn, IN
Fri-Sat September 26-27 Western Michigan SCCA Solo & Car Show at Lansing Community College
Friday September 26 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Saturday September 27 Chicagoland Audi Club Autocross #5 at Tire Rack
Sat-Sun September 27-28 3 Balls Racing Open Track Day Weekend at Grattan Raceway
Sunday September 28 South Bend SCCA Solo #6 at Tire Rack
October 2014
Saturday October 4 Detroit Region SCCA Clare Color Tour TSD Rally
Sat-Sun October 4-5 Xtreme Xperience at Gingerman Raceway
Sunday October 5 Detroit SCCA Season Ender Solo at Belle Isle, Detroit
Friday October 10 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Friday October 10 Furrin Group 60th Anniversary Party at Boulder Creek Country Club
Sat-Sun October 11-12 Furrin Group Rallycross at Orleans Raceway
Sunday October 12 Saginaw Valley SCCA Fun Run Solo at Nexteer, Saginaw
Sunday October 12 Corvette Club of Michigan Autocross #4 at Schoolcraft College, Livonia
Sunday October 12 Open Track Day #6 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Sunday October 19 South Bend SCCA Solo #7 at Tire Rack
Tuesday October 21 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Saturday October 25 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at I-96 Speedway
November 2014
Sunday November 2 or 9 Furrin Group Autocross at US 131 Motorsports Park
Saturday November 15 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross Day/Night at Marshall
Tuesday November 18 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
December 2014
Saturday December 6 Detroit Region SCCA Pavement Ends TSD Rally
Saturday December 13 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Thistle Hill, South Lyon
Tuesday December 16 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Print  
Announcements
Monthly Meeting

Monthy FG General Meeting is the third Tuesday of every month. We will be meeting at El Barrio Restaurant at 545 Michigan St, east of College.   http://www.4gr8food.com.  Start time is 7:30.  Come early for dinner.

 
Print  
     
  © Copyright 2013 Furrin Group    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement Register    Login