Search
 
 
Quick Links
Print  
Events » Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events

Please check with the appropriate club to make sure the date and location are correct before going to any event.  Event dates and locations can change at any time.  YMMV.
April 2014
Sat-Sun April 12-13 SCCA Match Tour Solo at Wilmington Ohio Airport
Sat-Sun April 12-13 Columbus (IN) Sports Car Club Drivers School/Autocross #2 at Walesboro Airport
Sat-Sun April 12-13 3 Balls Racing Open Track Day Weekend at Gingerman Raceway
Sunday April 13 Open Track Day #1 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Tuesday April 15 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Saturday April 19 FG 2014 Karting at MRP
Sunday April 27 Detroit SCCA Solo #1 at Pontiac Silverdome
May 2014
Thur-Sun May 1-4 VSCDA Spring Brake at Gingerman Raceway
Saturday May 3 One Lap of America Start & Wet Skidpad at Tire Rack
Sunday May 4 BMWCCA Car Control Clinic at Tire Rack
Monday May 5 CGI Motorsports Open Track Day at Gingerman Raceway
Friday May 9 VRPerofrmance Open Track Day at Grattan Raceway
Saturday May 10 One Lap of America Finish & Dry Skidpad at Tire Rack
Sun May 11 FG US 131 Autocross #1
Sat-Sun May 17-18 Northwoods Shelby Club Spring Fling at Gingerman Raceway
Tuesday May 20 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Saturday May 24 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Thistle Hill
Sat-Sun May 24-25 Detroit SCCA Starting Line/Evo School at Pontiac Silverdome
Sat-Sun May 24-25 3 Balls Racing Open Track Day Weekend at Grattan Raceway
Sunday May 25 Open Track Day #2 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Monday May 26 Detroit SCCA Solo #2 at Pontiac Silverdome
June 2014
Sat-Sun June 7-8 FG Rallycross at Orleans Raceway
Sat-Sun June 7-8 Windy City BMWCCA Autocross at Tire Rack
Sunday June 8 Detroit SCCA Solo #3 at Pontiac Silverdome
Fri-Sun June 13-15 VSCDA at Blackhawk
Saturday June 14 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Marshall
Saturday June 14 BMWCCA Autocross #1 at Tire Rack
Tuesday June 17 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Friday June 20 MotorCity BMWCCA HPDE at Waterford Hills Raceway
Saturday June 21 FG Endurance Rally
Saturday June 21 GR Auto Gallery Car Show
Saturday June 21 Tire Rack Teen Street Survival Driving School at Tire Rack
Sat-Sun June 21-22 Great Lakes SCCA Solo Divisional at TBD
Sat-Sun June 21-22 NASA HPDE at Gingerman Raceway
Sunday June 22 Open Track Day #3 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Sat-Sun June 28-29 SCCA Pro Solo at Toledo Express Airport
July 2014
Sat-Sun July 5-6 FG Autocross at Grand Valley State University
Sat-Sun July 5-6 SCCA Match Tour Solo at Grissom Aeroplex, Peru, IN
Saturday July 12 Tire Rack Teen Street Survival Driving School at Tire Rack
Tuesday July 15 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Fri-Sun July 18-20 Detroit SCCA Solo #4 at Wurtsmith AFB, Oscoda
Sat-Sun July 19-20 Windy City Miata Club Tire Rack Autocross
Sat-Sun July 19-20 3 Balls Racing Open Track Day Weekend at Grattan Raceway
Sat-Sun July 26-27 SCCA Pro Solo at Wilmington Ohio Airport
Sat-Sun July 26-27 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at I-96
Sunday July 27 BMWCCA Autocross #2 at Tire Rack
August 2014
Sat-Sun August 2-3 SCCA Championship Tour Solo at Wilmington Ohio Airport
Saturday August 2 Detroit Region SCCA Moonlight Monte TSD Rally
Sunday August 3 Open Track Day #4 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Saturday August 9 BMWCCA Autocross #3 at Tire Rack
Sat-Sun August 9-10 FG Rallycross at Orleans Raceway
Fri-Sun August 15-17 VSCDA Grand Prix Au Grattan
Fri-Sun August 15-17 Great Lakes SCCA Divisional at Wurtsmith AFB, Oscoda
Saturday August 16 Tire Rack Teen Street Survival Driving School at Tire Rack
Sat-Sun August 16-17 SCCA Match Tour Solo at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Saturday August 16 Detroit Region SCCA at Crystal Raceway
Tuesday August 19 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Saturday August 23 Tire Rack Teen Street Survival Driving School
Saturday August 23 Windy City BMWCCA Driver School at Gingerman Raceway
Sunday August 31 BMWCCA Autocross #4 at Tire Rack
Sunday August 31 Open Track Day #5 at Waterford Hills Raceway
September 2014
Saturday September 6 Detroit Region SCCA Press on Regardless TSD Rally
Sunday September 7 FG Bikers for Babies Autocross at US 131
Fri-Sun September 12-14 VSCDA at Elkhart Lake Vintage Festival
Saturday September 13 BMWCCA Autocross #5 at Tire Rack
Sunday September 14 Detroit SCCA Solo at Belle Isle, Detroit
Tuesday September 16 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Fri-Sun September 19-21 MotorCity BMWCCA HPDE at Grattan Raceway
Saturday September 20 FG Autocross at My Import Auto Center
Saturday September 20 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Thistle Hill
Sunday September 28 South Bend SCCA Solo at Tire Rack
October 2014
Saturday October 4 Detroit Region SCCA Clare Color Tour TSD Rally
Sunday October 5 Detroit SCCA Season Ender Solo at Belle Isle, Detroit
Sat-Sun October 11-12 FG Rallycross at Orleans Raceway
Sunday October 12 Open Track Day #6 at Waterford Hills Raceway
Tuesday October 21 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Saturday October 25 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at I-96 Speedway
November 2014
Sunday November 2 or 9 FG Autocross at US 131
Saturday November 15 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross Day/Night at Marshall
Tuesday November 18 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
December 2014
Saturday December 6 Detroit Region SCCA Pavement Ends TSD Rally
Saturday December 13 Detroit Region SCCA Rallycross at Thistle Hill
Tuesday December 16 Furrin Group Meeting at El Barrio
Print  
Announcements
Monthly Meeting

Monthy FG General Meeting is the third Tuesday of every month. We will be meeting at El Barrio Restaurant at 545 Michigan St, east of College.   http://www.4gr8food.com.  Start time is 7:30.  Come early for dinner.

 
Print  
     
  © Copyright 2013 Furrin Group    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement Register    Login